Disable for logged in users
By default, all redirection rules are applied for all the users of your website.
However, you may decide to have these rules working only for people who are not logged in to your website. If you turn on the setting (green), all users who are logged in will not be affected by the redirection rules created with WP 301 Redirects.
Don't forget to click the "Save Changes" button when you change the setting.