Recreate/Reset Tables

If you decide to start over, there's no need to reinstall WP 301 Redirects. To quickly reset the database tables created by the plugin, you simply need to click a button:

  1. Go to Settings -> 301 Redirects
  2. Open the Settings tab and choose "Advanced"
  3. Click the "Recreate/Reset 301 Redirect Pro Tables" button
  4. The popup will emerge, asking you to confirm this. Click the "Recreate tables" button to confirm.

This will delete and recreate the tables used by 301 Redirects. All redirect rules and logs will be deleted but no settings will be changed. This action is not reversible!

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us