Delete all tables and options when plugin is deleted
If you decide to delete the plugin, this option allows you to completely remove everything that was done by the WP 301 Redirects plugin.
- Go to Settings -> 301 Redirects
- Open the Settings tab and choose "Advanced"
- Find the "Delete all tables and options when the plugin is deleted" option
- Turn the setting on or off
- Save changes
If enabled, 301 Redirects Pro options, rules, and all log tables will be deleted when the plugin is deleted. This will leave you with a clean database, and no traces of the WP 301 Redirects plugin.