Delete Redirect Rule
When you decide that you no longer need a redirect rule, you can quickly delete it from WP 301 Redirects.
How to delete a redirect rule?
- Go to Settings -> 301 Redirects
- Open the first "Redirect Rules" tab
- Find the rule you want to delete
- On the far right side of the screen, click on the trashcan icon
- Confirm you want to delete the redirect rule
This will permanently delete the selected redirect rule.
If you just want to currently disable the rule, you can simply switch it off from the left side. That will turn off the rule but will allow you to turn it back on at any point.